Circular Argument for brass quintet by Alexandros Livitsanos

LIVITSANOS Alexandros, Circular Argument

brass quintet

Instrumentation detail: 2 trumpets (Bb or C), horn (F or Eb), trombone (treble or bass clef) and tuba (or Eb bass)
Composer: Livitsanos, Alexandros (*1985)
Year of composition: 2012/2016
Duration: 15'
Level: intermediate / advanced
Genre: contemporary
Format: Score and parts
Publisher Editions Bim
Ref. # ENS229
Audio sample

Download a sample

Availability: In stock



Circular Argument takes its roots in the music of Balcan countries. Each movement of this suite has its own character, based on a main theme. A lively and casual work which connects to all kinds of memories and emotions.

Please wait...


has been added to your cart

Continue shopping


View cart & checkout