Steven Mead, Euphonium Magic Vol. 3 Earth Voices

Mead Steven, Euphonium Magic Vol. 3 Earth Voices

Compact Disc

Artists: Steven Mead (euphonium)
Producer: Bocchino Music
Release date: 2007
Total duration: 54:34
Ref. # BOCC108
ITunes Link Euphonium Magic, Vol. 3: Earth Voices - Steven Mead

Availability: In stock



B. McMillan, Rush Hour

Frescobaldi, Toccata

G. Robertson, A Eupher’s Dream

G. Gabrieli, Canzon XVII

Ch. Gounod, Soldiers Chorus

Goedicke, Concert Etude Op. 49

J. Stevens, Dances

D. Holsinger, On A Hymnsong of Philip Bliss

P. Meecham, Funk Theory

Cartoon Symphony

J. Williams, Theme from Schindler’s List

Roland Szentpali, Earth Voices (Editions Bim)

B. Smetana, Dance of the Comedians

We also recommend...

SZENTPALI Roland, Earth Voices

SZENTPALI Roland, Earth Voices

solo tuba, 4 euphonium, 4 tubas and narrator

Please wait...


has been added to your cart

Continue shopping


View cart & checkout