Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Koetsier Jan Konzert Ens33
Jan Koetsier
Konzert op. 17
for trumpet, trombone and orchestra
intermediate / advanced Duration: 20'

ENS33a Piano reduction (solo part included)

CHF 48.00

ENS33b Orchestra score

CHF 70.00

ENS33c Orchestra parts

on rental
In stock
Jan Koetsier

Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)

Jan Koetsier was born in Amsterdam in 1911 and did his musical studies in Berlin. After having learned his profession in several positions, he was engaged as head conductor of the Concertgebouw Orchestra in Amsterdam. In 1950 he assumed the same position with the Bavarian Radio Orchestra in Munich.In 1966 he was named tenured professor at the Staatliche Musikhochschule in Munich. Since his...
Read more

Product details

Instrumentation - - timp, perc (2), strings
Editions Bim

Product downloads


  • June 6, 2019 | Bogota, Colombia. Juan Fernando Avendaño (trumpet), Giovanni Scarpetta (trombone), National Symphony Orchestra of Colombia, Andrés Cárdenes (conducting).

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.