Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Livitsanos Alexandros Circular Argument Ens229
Alexandros Livitsanos
Circular Argument
for brass quintet
intermediate / advanced Duration: 15'

ENS229 Score and parts

CHF 38.00

In stock
Alexandros Livitsanos

Alexandros Livitsanos

Alexandros was born in 1985, in Athens Greece. His interest in music began at a very early age. He is both a classically and jazz trained musician. He studied classical piano, composition, arrangement, film music, jazz organ, and keyboard programming with some of the most distinguished Greek musicians and teachers of the National Conservatoire of Greece among others. Alexandros has shown...
Read more

Audio samples

1. Au Cirque
2. Uliar
3. Let's Not Argue
4. It's Not Meant

About Circular Argument

Circular Argument takes its roots in the music of Balcan countries. Each movement of this suite has its own character, based on a main theme. A lively and casual work which connects to all kinds of memories and emotions.

Product details

2 trumpets (Bb or C), horn (F or Eb), trombone (treble or bass clef) and tuba (or Eb bass)
Editions Bim
1. Au CIRque (3'19) - (3'20)
2.U L (i) AR (3’38) - (3'40)
3. Let’s not ARGUe (4’05) - (4'00)
4. It’s not MEaNT (3’48) (3'50)

Product downloads


  • April 2, 2018 | Concerto di Pasqua | Magadino, Switzerland. Clangore Nuovo, Patrick Berger, Paolo Milesi (trumpet), Davide Citera (horn), Andrea Zotti (trombone), Marta Gerosa (tuba).

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.