Michel Jean Francois Jubilee Fanfare I Ens219 Digital
Jean-François Michel
Jubilee Fanfare I
for brass quintet
intermediate Duration: 2'30 Collection Jean-François Michel Swiss Composers Series

Printed version

ENS219 Score and parts

CHF 18.00

In stock
Jean-François Michel

Jean-François Michel (*1957)

Jean-François Michel, born in Switzerland in 1957 into a family of musicians, studied from 1965 to 1976 at the Fribourg Conservatoire in (Switzerland). In 1975 he was awarded the Bronze Medal at the International Music Competition in Geneva and, a year later, he was appointed Principal Trumpet of the Munich Philharmonic Orchestra (Germany) where he remained until 1986 when he was appointed...
Read more

Product details

2 trumpets (C or Bb), horn (F or Eb), trombone (euphonium), tuba (bass trombone)
Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.