Perrin Jean Quintette Pour Cuivres Ens1
Jean Perrin
Quintette pour cuivres
for brass quintet
advanced Duration: 15' Swiss Composers Series

Printed version

ENS1 Score and parts

CHF 29.00

In stock
Jean Perrin

Jean Perrin (1920-1989)

Swiss composer Jean Perrin was born in Lausanne, Switzerland, where he received his B.A. at the University, and his diploma in piano at the Conservatory. He studied composition in Paris with Darius Milhaud and Nadia Boulanger. As a teacher at the Conservatoires of Lausanne and Sion, Jean Perrin has introduced generations of pianists to the grandeur, the nobility and the spirituality of the...
Read more

Product details

2 trumpets, horn, trombone and bass trombone or tuba
Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.