Robert Delanoff, Concerto for brass… | Editions Bim & The Brass Press
Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Delanoff Robert Concerto Ens27
Robert Delanoff
for brass quintet
advanced Duration: 18'30

ENS27 Score and parts

CHF 43.00

In stock
Robert Delanoff

Robert Delanoff (*1942)

Robert Delanoff was born in 1942 in Troppau. After studies at the Richard Strauss Conser­vatory in Munich (1961-1968), he was a a member of the Munich Symphony Orchestra (1970 to 1994). Strong compositional influences were his studies with Wolfgang Rebner and Prof. Rochus Gebhardt. He taught from 1974 to 1979 at the Istanbul State Conservatory. He has written numerous works, including two...
Read more

Audio samples

I. Allegro Energico
II. Adagio
III. Finale Con Brio

About Concerto

A symphonic character

This Concerto for brass quintet was written in the classical Sonata form. Through the continual use of all five instruments, the piece takes on a symphonic character.

Product details

2 trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba
Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All right reserved.