Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Gulya Robert Moods Ens148
Robert Gulya
for brass quintet
intermediate / advanced Duration: 17'

ENS148 Score and parts

CHF 48.00

In stock
Robert Gulya

Robert Gulya (*1973)

Robert Gulya was born in 1973 in Hungary into a family of musicians. His father is a jazz pianist, music has been the center of his life since early childhood. He has studied piano and composition at the Budapest Conservatory and received his summa cum laude degree in composition and music theory in 1997 at the Ferenc Liszt Academy of Music.He is one of the most promising composers of his...
Read more

Audio samples

I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro

About Moods

Wide dynamic resources

Explores the numerous characteristics of the different instruments constituting the brass quintet, especially their wide dynamic resources, wherein a quiet «pastoral» atmosphere can quickly evolve into a strong «symphonic» outburst.

Product details

2 trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba
Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All right reserved.