Sampson  David  Reflections On A  Dance  Ens100
David Sampson
Reflections on a Dance
for 14 brass instruments, timpani and percussion
advanced Duration: 14'

Printed version

ENS100 Score and parts

CHF 60.00

In stock
David Sampson

David Sampson (*1951)

Born in 1951 in Charlottesville, Virginia, in the United States, David Sampson has rapidly established himself as one of the outstanding composers of his generation. He holds degrees from the Curtis Institute of Music, Hunter College, Manhattan School of Music and the Ecoles d'Art Américaines, where his teachers included Karel Husa, Henri Dutilleux and John Corigliano for composition, and Gerard...
Read more

Audio samples

Product details

4 trumpets, 4 horns, 4 trombones, 2 tubas, percussion, timpani
Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.