Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Koetsier Jan Weihnachtslieder Suite Ens40
Jan Koetsier
Weihnachtslieder-Suite op. 97
for 8 brass instruments
intermediate Duration: 23'

ENS40 Score and parts

CHF 60.00

In stock
Jan Koetsier

Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)

Jan Koetsier was born in Amsterdam in 1911 and did his musical studies in Berlin. After having learned his profession in several positions, he was engaged as head conductor of the Concertgebouw Orchestra in Amsterdam. In 1950 he assumed the same position with the Bavarian Radio Orchestra in Munich.In 1966 he was named tenured professor at the Staatliche Musikhochschule in Munich. Since his...
Read more

Audio samples

IV. Wer klopfet an
VI. O Freude über Freude
VIII. Quodlibet

Product details

4 trumpets and 4 trombones
Editions Bim
I. Quodlibet (O du fröhliche/orgen Kinder/ Vom Himmel hoch)
II. Es sungen drei Engel
III. Stille Nacht
IV. Wer klopfet an
V. Kommet ihr Hirten
VI. O Freude über Freude
VII. Es ist ein Ros’ entsprungen
VIII. Quodlibet (In dulci jubilo / Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern

Product downloads

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.