Melani Allessandro Qual Mormorio Giocondo Tp91 Digital
Alessandro Melani
Qual mormorio giocondo
for trumpet, soprano voice and basso continuo
Arrangeur: Antonio Frigé
intermediate Duration: 12'

Printed version

TP91 Score and parts

CHF 50.00

Digital version with

Newzik Logo

D-TP91 Score and parts Digital

CHF 43.00

View, annotate and share with the Newzik app. Print and download capabilities are not available. Requires a Newzik account (free)

In stock

Alessandro Melani (1639-1703)

Alessandro was the fifth of nine Melani brothers who were all famous musicians (4 as castrato singers) in various European courts: 1. Jacopo (1623-1676), 2. Atto (1626-1714), 3. Francesco Maria (1628-1668?), 4. Bartolomeo (1634-?), 6. Antonio (16?-?), 7. Domenico (16?-?), 8. Nicola (16?-?), and Vincenzo (16?-?). Alessandro Melani was choir master at Pistoia at the Church of San Petronio of...
Read more

Audio samples

Product details

17th c.
Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.