Szentpali  Roland  Allegro  Fuoco  Tu109B Digital
Roland Szentpali
Allegro Fuoco
for tuba and string quartet or piano
intermediate Duration: 4'30

Printed version

TU109a Piano reduction (solo part included)

CHF 20.00

Printed version

TU109b/c Score and parts

CHF 43.00

Digital version with

Newzik Logo

D-TU109a Piano reduction (solo part included) Digital

CHF 17.00

Print and download capabilities are not available. View, annotate and share with the Newzik app. Requires a Newzik account (free)

In stock
Roland Szentpali

Roland Szentpali (*1977)

Roland Szentpali was born in 1977 in Nyíregyháza, Hungary. He began his musical studies in his hometown; in 1991 he was admitted to the Béla Bartók Conservatory in Budapest, as the tuba student of József Bazsinka and later of Gábor Adamik. At the age of 16 he won the national “Brasses and Percussion” competition, then wrote and performed his first concerto for tuba and symphony orchestra,...
Read more

Audio samples

About Allegro Fuoco

The piece is short, very compact, in Eastern European folklore music style.

Product details

Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.