Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Schlaepfer  Jean  Claude  Missa  Brevis  V17
Jean-Claude Schlaepfer
Missa Brevis
for soprano and string quartet
advanced Duration: 14' Swiss Composers Series

V17 Score and parts

CHF 43.00

In stock
Jean-Claude Schlaepfer

Jean-Claude Schlaepfer (*1961)

Born in Geneva (Switzerland) in 1961, Jean-Claude Schlaepfer studied piano for many years, notably with M. Risler. At the Geneva Conservatory he studied a program of theory courses and achieved a diploma in Musical Culture, the Prize of the Geneva State Council and the composition prize (in the class of Pierre Wissmer and Jean Balissat). Afterwards he did further study with Betsy Jolas, composer...
Read more

Audio samples

I. Kyrie Eleison
II. Gloria
III. Sanctus
IV. Agnus Dei

Product details

Editions Bim
1. Kyrie eleison (2'45)
2. Gloria (3')
3. Sanctus-Benedictus (3'30)
4. Agnus Dei (2'30)

Product downloads

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.