Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Friedman Stanley Bremen Town Musicians Co42
Stanley Friedman
Bremen Town Musicians
for woodwind quintet and narrator
intermediate Duration: 12'

Printed version

CO42 Score and parts

CHF 48.00

In stock
Stanley Friedman

Stanley Friedman (*1951)

Stanley Friedman (*1951) has distinguished himself in several different musical fields. After completing a Doctorate in composition at the Eastman School of Music, he embarked on a composing career which has led to premiers by Ensemble Intercontemporain in Paris, the Los Angeles Philharmonic Chamber Music Society, and the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra. In 1992 Stanley Friedman’s first opera...
Read more

Audio samples

Bremen Town Musicians

Product details

Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.