Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Masson Askell Violin Concerto Vn12
Áskell Másson
Violin Concerto
for violin and symphony orchestra
advanced Duration: 27'

Printed version

VN12d Study score (incl. solo)

CHF 38.00

Printed version

VN12b Orchestra score

CHF 85.00

Printed version

VN12c Orchestra parts

on rental
In stock
Áskell Másson

Áskell Másson (*1953)

Played by the best orchestras, ensembles and soloists, his music reflects a powerful sense of drama. The variety of rhythms and sounds, the combination of lyrical and percussive moments, give to his compositions a unique intensity. Áskell Másson (b. 21. November 1953) is amongst Iceland´s leading composers. With a varied background as a woodwind player and percussionist, he was...
Read more

Product details

Instrumentation - - 3 perc, timp, celesta - hp - strings
Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.