Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Euphonium solo

  • Telemann Georg Philipp 3 Fantasias Euphonium Tu213 Digital
    Arrangeur: Roland Szentpali


    D-TU213 - Digital

    intermediate / advanced

    The collection of 12 fantasias for solo violin (TWV 40:14-25) by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1757) was first published in Hamburg in 1735. The Italian influence of the sonata and concerto is clearly evident. The fantasias no. 7, 8 and 9 selected by... Read more

    Digital version with

    Newzik Logo
  • Vizzutti  Allen  Cascades  Tu150



    intermediate Duration: 3'25

    CHF 12.00

    In stock

    Audio samples

  • TU195

    intermediate / advanced Duration: 6'

    CHF 15.00

    In stock

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.