Oboe / English Horn

  • Jevtic Ivan Oboe Concerto OB8


    OB8b Score

    OB8c Orchestra parts

    advanced Duration: 9'30

    Audio samples

  • OB7

    intermediate Duration: 7'40

    Richard Lane possesses the art of combining the instrumental voice (s) with that of the piano (whatever the degree of difficulty), admirably stimulating the expressive complicity between protagonists. The piano part of this 1981 oboe sonata is a... Read more

    CHF 22.00

    In stock

    Audio samples

  • OB3 Score and parts

    advanced Duration: 5'30

    Using as its basis the Romance, Scene XV, part 4, from Berlioz’ “Damnation of Faust”, which features Mezzo-Soprano and Cor Anglais as the solo voices in Berlioz’ parody of Goethe’s “Faust ”, Triangles IV is intended as an “encore” and it is... Read more

    CHF 33.00

    In stock
  • The music is intended to loosely depict the pastoral scene of a solitary person sitting by an isolated pond. Read more

    CHF 14.00

    In stock
  • Arrangeur: Carolyn Hove


    intermediate Duration: 6'

    The Pavane pour une infante défunte (Pavane for a dead Princess) was originally written for solo piano in 1899 and dedicated to the Princess de Polignac.  In 1910, the composer transcribed it for small orchestra.  The title of this piece has led to... Read more

    CHF 17.00

    In stock

    Audio samples

  • OB12

    intermediate / advanced Duration: 10' Swiss Composers Series

    Bagatelles, similarly to “Badineries” or “Capprici” allow composers to express their sens of humor, of parody or derision. This genre strongly inspires Jean-François Michel. He has developed a creativ and versatile repertoire for his numerous and... Read more

    CHF 22.00

    In stock
  • OB6

    intermediate Duration: 7' Richard Lane Series

    CHF 18.00

    In stock

    Audio samples

  • OB2

    intermediate Duration: 12'

    CHF 27.00

    In stock
  • EH3b Orchestra score

    EH3c Orchestra parts

    EH3d Study score (incl. solo)

    intermediate Duration: 14'
  • CHF 20.00

    In stock

    Audio samples

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.