Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Vocal music

  • Roggen Dominique Jodel Concerto V128


    V128a Piano reduction (solo part included)

    V128b Orchestra score

    V128c Orchestra parts

    intermediate / advanced Duration: 8' Swiss Composers Series

    Concerti anachronistici for various solo instruments, strings and basso continuo Dominique Roggen has always loved writing music that adheres to Baroque-era principles of musical counterpoint, form, and style. This love is what led him to write his... Read more

    Audio samples

    I. Allegro
  • V7

    intermediate Duration: 10' Swiss Composers Series

    CHF 22.00

    In stock

    Audio samples

    1. Te Quiero
    3. El Alma Tenias
  • V103b Orchestra score

    V103c Orchestra parts

    intermediate Duration: 16'

    Four Shakespeare Sonnets for baritone and string orchestra (or piano) have been composed to celebrate the 450th anniversary of the birth of William Shakespeare in year 2014. These four Sonnets have been chosen for their unified theme of love – the... Read more

  • V13

    advanced Duration: 3' Swiss Composers Series

    CHF 17.00

    In stock
  • V10

    intermediate / advanced Duration: 9' Swiss Composers Series

    CHF 27.00

    In stock
  • V81

    intermediate English Duration: 5'

    I have always been impressed with the writings of Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849), and how his poetry seems to lend itself so well to music.  The Haunted Palace is a poem by Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) that has a very distinct atmosphere, which Anthony... Read more

    CHF 20.00

    In stock
  • CHF 14.00

    In stock
  • V53

    advanced Duration: 10' Swiss Composers Series

    Federico Garcia Lorca (1898-1936) describes shattering events in a narrative emanating from the depths of his imagination in a sensitive poetic language. The musical representations of these graphic scenes occur sparsely in subtle, restrained ways,... Read more

    CHF 29.00

    In stock
  • V2

    intermediate Duration: 6' Swiss Composers Series

    CHF 27.00

    In stock
  • CHF 20.00

    In stock

    Audio samples

    Ce Que Vit Kenjeke
  • Charriere Caroline Du Livre Pour Toi V70


    I selected twelve poems from the “Livre pour toi” [The Book for You] by Marguerite Burnat-Provins (1872-1952) that trace the curve of a nascent love and its slow decline. I tried to retranscribe all the facets of that love, from the shyness and... Read more

    CHF 29.00

    In stock

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.