• CB2

    intermediate / advanced Duration: 13' Swiss Composers Series

    Double Jeu (double game) is a four movement piece inspired by the 4 colors of the pack of playing cards: 1. Carreau (Diamonds), 2. Trèfle (Clubs), 3. Coeur (Hearts), and 4. Pique (Spades).The dramatic and expressive power of contrabass is widely... Read more

    CHF 27.00

    In stock
  • CB1a Piano reduction (solo part included)

    CB1b Orchestra score

    CB1c Orchestra parts

    intermediate / advanced Duration: 8' Swiss Composers Series

    Audio samples

  • YMUR means a deep sound, or a distant sounding murmur in Icelandic. The dark sounding character lies in the nature of the instrument, but one may well detect some murmurs of different instrumental techniques from past and present in the piece. Read more

    CHF 17.00

    In stock

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.