Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Koetsier Jan Concertino Horn Co15
Jan Koetsier
Concertino op. 74
for horn and string orchestra
intermediate / advanced Duration: 13'

CO15a Piano reduction (solo part included)

CHF 27.00

CO15b Orchestra score

CHF 38.00

CO15c Orchestra parts

CHF 85.00

In stock
Jan Koetsier

Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)

Jan Koetsier was born in Amsterdam in 1911 and did his musical studies in Berlin. After having learned his profession in several positions, he was engaged as head conductor of the Concertgebouw Orchestra in Amsterdam. In 1950 he assumed the same position with the Bavarian Radio Orchestra in Munich.In 1966 he was named tenured professor at the Staatliche Musikhochschule in Munich. Since his...
Read more

Audio samples

I. Allegro molto
II. Intermezzo larghetto
III. Rondo Allegro Non Tanto

Product details

Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.