Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Smita  Vaclav  Concertino  Tb25A
Vaclav Smita
Concertino Es-Dur
for trombone and piano
Arrangeur: Miloslav Hejda
intermediate / advanced Duration: 15'


CHF 27.00

In stock

Vaclav Smita (1822-1908)

Vaclav Smita was born in 1822 in Prague, where he studied, played and taught until his death in 1908. He studied trombone at the conservatory with Josef Kail (1795-1871) and composition with Friedrich Dionysus Weber (1766-1842). He played bass trombone with the Orchestra of the Deutsche Oper of Prague. He was the first czech trombone teacher at the conservatory, teaching in this institution from...
Read more

Product details

Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All right reserved.