Tschaikovsky Piotr Danse Napolitaine Tp181B
Piotr Ilitch Tschaikovsky
Danse Napolitaine
from Lac des Cygnes
for trumpet and wind band
intermediate Duration: 3'

Printed version

TP181b/c Score and parts

CHF 65.00

In stock

Piotr Ilitch Tschaikovsky (1840-1893)

No biography available

About Danse Napolitaine

The original version of Danse Napolitaine(from Swan Lake) is scored for cornet in A and orchestra. The present arrangement has been transposed up a half step. This provides a better key for the band instruments and allows the solo player to perform the solo line as it was originally written using a modern B-flat instrument.

Product details

flute 1 (piccolo)-2, oboe 1-2, clarinet 1-2, bassoon, alto saxophone 1-2, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, cornet 1-2-3, horn 1-2-3, trombone 1-2, tuba, percussio (3 - timpani / cymbal / triangle + snare drum + brass drum)
The Brass Press

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.