Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Plog Anthony Symphony 1 Orch10
Anthony Plog
Symphony N° 1
for antiphonal strings, 14 brass and percussion
Duration: 28'

ORCH10b Orchestra score

CHF 85.00

ORCH10c Orchestra parts

on rental

ORCH10d Study score

CHF 38.00

In stock
Anthony Plog

Anthony Plog (*1947)

Anthony Plog was born on November 13th, 1947 in Glendale, California. He received his music degree from UCLA (University of California Los Angeles). Trumpet studies were first with his father Clifton Plog and later with Irving Bush, Thomas Stevens and James Stamp. He has a successful international career as a soloist and has made many recordings. His compositional activities have grown...
Read more

Product details

4 horns, 4 trumpets, 2 trombones, 2 tubas - xylophpone, Glockenspiel, woodblock - strings (antiphonal)
Editions Bim


  • July 22, 2017 | Breckenridge, USA. National Repertory Orchestra, Carl Toplilow (conductor).

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All right reserved.