Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Meier Jost Pilger Und Fuchs Oper1
Jost Meier
Pilger und Fuchs
Commedia musicale, andante cantabile, ma pericoloso
for 6 solo voices and orchestra
German Duration: 70' Swiss Composers Series

Printed version

OPER1d Study score

CHF 38.00

Printed version

OPER1a Rehearsal piano

CHF 33.00

Printed version

OPER1b Orchestra score

CHF 80.00

Printed version

OPER1c Orchestra parts

on rental
In stock
Jost Meier

Jost Meier (*1939)

Jost Meier was born on March 15, 1939 in Solothurn (Switzerland). After matriculating, he began studying mathematics and physics. He studied the cello and begann composing in adolescence. After studying at the conservatories of Biel and Bern (in Rolf Looser’s class) hewent to Holland to study with Frank Martin. Following a spell as cellist in the Zurich Tonhalle orchestra and the Camerata Bern,...
Read more

Product details

6 Solo voices (Goose, Peacock, Raven, Hare, Rooster, Fox). Orchestra: 1.(+ picc.).1(+ EH).2(+ Eb clarinet / + Bcl.).1(+ Cbs) - - timpani, percussion, celesta (1 player) - strings
Editions Bim
Hansjörg Schneider

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.