, view bag


20% discount on all orders until August 31, 2024

Michel Jean Francois Mont Vully Brb8

Jean-François Michel
Mont Vully

for brass band

  • Level: intermediate
  • Duration: 3'30
  • Genre: contemporary
  • Composed: 2012

Reference: BRB8b
Brass band score


  • Instrumentation:

    Soprano Cornet Eb, Solo cornet 1 Bb, Repiano Cornet Bb, Cornet 2 Bb, Cornet 3 Bb, Flügelhorn Bb, Alto Eb solo, Alto 1 Eb, Alto 2 Eb, Baritone 1 Bb, Baritone 2 Bb, Trombone 1 Bb, Trombone 2 Bb, Bass Trombone, Euphonium Bb, Bass Eb, Bass Bb, Timpani, Batterie, Percussions, Xylophone

  • Published: 2013
  • Publisher: Editions Bim


Jean-François Michel

Jean-François Michel (*1957)

Jean-François Michel, born in Switzerland in 1957 into a family of musicians, studied from 1965 to 1976 at the Fribourg Conservatoire in (Switzerland). In 1975 he was awarded the Bronze Medal at th... Read more

About Mont Vully

A mischievous march

With this mischievous march, Jean-François Michel addresses a friendly message to this small and heavenly country conserving its charming historical authenticity and where the epicurean stroller can enjoy nice local cheeses and wines raised on the hillsides of the Mont Vully, north of the Lake of Morat (Switzerland).