Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Masson Askell Canto Nordico Tb56
Áskell Másson
Canto Nordico
Trombone Concerto
for trombone and orchestra
advanced Duration: 23'

Printed version

TB56a Study score (incl. solo)

CHF 29.00

Printed version

TB56b Orchestra score

CHF 65.00

Printed version

TB56c Orchestra parts

on rental
In stock
Áskell Másson

Áskell Másson (*1953)

Played by the best orchestras, ensembles and soloists, his music reflects a powerful sense of drama. The variety of rhythms and sounds, the combination of lyrical and percussive moments, give to his compositions a unique intensity. Áskell Másson (b. 21. November 1953) is amongst Iceland´s leading composers. With a varied background as a woodwind player and percussionist, he was...
Read more

Audio samples

Canto Nordico

Product details

Instrumentation - 6.3.3(btb).2(eu) - timpani, 3 percussions, celesta - strings
Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.