Sperger  Johannes  Concerto  Re  Maggiore  Co3 Digital
Johann Matthias Sperger
Concerto in D
for trumpet and chamber orchestra
Arrangeur: Ludwig Güttler
advanced Duration: 10' Ludwig Güttler Collection

Printed version

CO3a Piano reduction (solo part included)

CHF 27.00

Printed version

CO3b Orchestra score

CHF 38.00

Printed version

CO3c Orchestra parts

CHF 70.00

In stock

Johann Matthias Sperger (1750-1812)

Johannes Matthias Sperger (1750-1812) was born in Feldsberg (today Valtice, Czech Rep.), and received his musical education as a composer and contrabass player in Vienna during the time of Mozart. After several years service in the orchestra of the Archbishop of Pressburg, he went on extended concert tours that made him famous as a contrabass virtuoso and composer, both at home and abroad. In...
Read more

Product details

solo trumpet or corno da caccia. - 0.2..0.0 - timpani - strings
Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.