Forbes Michael Consequences Tu97 Digital
Michael Forbes
for tuba quartet
advanced Duration: 6'

Printed version

TU97 Score and parts

CHF 27.00

In stock
Michael Forbes

Michael Forbes (*1973)

Michael Forbes (born 1973 in Morgantown, West Virginia, USA), studied first with Mark Lusk and Marty Erickson (Bachelor’s Degree at Penn State University), then with tubist and composer, John Stevens (Master degree from the University of Wisconsin) and finally with world renowned tubist, Toby Hanks (Doctor’s Degree from the University of Maryland). Along the way, he also studyied with Stuart...
Read more

Audio samples

About Consequences

An adventuresome challenge from beginning to end.​

With its ripping beginning and rhythmic interplay, the work gives the quartet and its individual members an adventuresome challenge from beginning to end.

Product details

2 euphonium, 2 tubas
Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.