Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Gallagher Jack Symphony In One Mouvement Threnody Orch35
Jack Gallagher
Symphony in one movement: Threnody
for symphony orchestra
Duration: 28'

ORCH35b Orchestra score

CHF 65.00

ORCH35c Orchestra parts

on rental
In stock
Jack Gallagher

Jack Gallagher (*1947)

Jack Gallagher (*1947) received the B.A. degree cum laude from Hofstra University and master’s and doctoral degrees in composition from Cornell University, United States. His teachers include Elie Siegmeister, Robert Palmer and Burril Phillips. He has had seminars with Karel Husa, Thea Musgrave and Ned Rorem and participated in master classes with Aaron Copland and George Crumb. Jack Gallagher...
Read more

Audio samples


Product details

Instrumentation, piano, percussion and strings
Editions Bim

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All right reserved.