Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Masson Askell Marimba Concerto Perc6
Áskell Másson
Marimba Concerto
for marimba and orchestra
intermediate / advanced Duration: 30'

Printed version

PERC6d Study score (incl. solo)

CHF 33.00

Printed version

PERC6b Orchestra score

CHF 85.00

Printed version

PERC6c Orchestra parts

CHF 0.00

In stock
Áskell Másson

Áskell Másson (*1953)

Played by the best orchestras, ensembles and soloists, his music reflects a powerful sense of drama. The variety of rhythms and sounds, the combination of lyrical and percussive moments, give to his compositions a unique intensity. Áskell Másson (b. 21. November 1953) is amongst Iceland´s leading composers. With a varied background as a woodwind player and percussionist, he was...
Read more

Audio samples

Marimba Concerto

Product details

Instrumentation - - timpani, perussion, harp, strings
Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.