Masson Askell Konzertstück Perc4E Digital
Áskell Másson
for snare drum and brass band
Arrangeur: Alan Gout
advanced Duration: 10'

Printed version

PERC4e Brass band score

CHF 43.00

Printed version

PERC4f Brass band parts

CHF 75.00

In stock
Áskell Másson

Áskell Másson (*1953)

Played by the best orchestras, ensembles and soloists, his music reflects a powerful sense of drama. The variety of rhythms and sounds, the combination of lyrical and percussive moments, give to his compositions a unique intensity. Áskell Másson (b. 21. November 1953) is amongst Iceland´s leading composers. With a varied background as a woodwind player and percussionist, he was...
Read more

Audio samples

Product details

Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.