Johann Sebastian Bach, Prelude and… | Editions Bim & The Brass Press
Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Bach Johann Sebastian Prelude And Fugue Ens12
Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude and Fugue VIII
from "Eight Little Preludes and Fugues"
for brass quintet
Arrangeur: Peter Knudsvig
intermediate Duration: 5' Rekkenze Brass Quintet

ENS12 Score and parts

CHF 27.00

In stock

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

No biography available

About Prelude and Fugue VIII

Instructional pieces for his children

The "Prelude and Fugue No. Vlll" is taken from "Eight Little Preludes and Fugues" which were composed during Bach's tenure at Cöthen. They were intended most probably as instructional pieces for his children and because of their brevity they are also suitable for brass.

Product details

2 trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba
Editions Bim

Product downloads

© 2021 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All right reserved.