Mixed quintet

  • MCX2 Score and parts

    advanced Duration: 18' Swiss Composers Series

    CHF 48.00

    In stock
  • CHF 51.00

    In stock
  • This quintet, written in 1998, is a chamber music work featuring various instrumental voices, like piccolo/flute, tuba, vibraphone, and contrabass, developing from within a tense and dramatic piano part. This unusual blend of sonorities offers a... Read more

    CHF 42.00

    In stock

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.