Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Cosma Edgar Concerto Trombone Tb17
Edgar Cosma
for trombone and string orchestra

Printed version

TB17a Piano reduction (solo part included)

CHF 31.00

Printed version

TB17b Orchestra score

CHF 38.00

Printed version

TB17c Orchestra parts

CHF 80.00

In stock
Edgar Cosma

Edgar Cosma (*1925)

Edgar Cosma completed all of his studies in Bucharest, the city of his birth (1925). Having earned his Master of Arts at the University, he obtained degrees as well in composition and orchestra conducting at the National Conservatory. He settled in Paris in 1960 and achieved French citizenship in 1966. As guest conductor he has directed numerous concerts all over the world. He was appointed head...
Read more

Product details

Editions Bim
I. Allegro «J.C. Higginbotham» in memoriam (4’30)
II. Lento «Algues dans l’eau, la nuit, près de Savannah» - (5’20)
III. Allegro «En volant au-dessus de l’Upper New York Bay» (6’20)

Product downloads

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.