Koetsier Jan Irisches Trio Ens47 Digital
Jan Koetsier
Irisches Trio
for trumpet, trombone and piano
intermediate / advanced Duration: 11'

Printed version

ENS47 Score and parts

CHF 40.00

Digital version with

Newzik Logo

D-ENS47 Score and parts Digital

CHF 35.00

View, annotate and share with the Newzik app. Print and download capabilities are not available. Requires a Newzik account (free)

In stock
Jan Koetsier

Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)

Jan Koetsier was born in Amsterdam in 1911 and did his musical studies in Berlin. After having learned his profession in several positions, he was engaged as head conductor of the Concertgebouw Orchestra in Amsterdam. In 1950 he assumed the same position with the Bavarian Radio Orchestra in Munich.In 1966 he was named tenured professor at the Staatliche Musikhochschule in Munich. Since his...
Read more

Audio samples

Product details

Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.