Filas Juraj Rhapsodie In Dark Blue Qc3 Digital
Juraj Filas
Rhapsodie in Dark Blue
“To the Memory of George Gershwin”
for string quartet
intermediate Duration: 15'

Printed version

QC3 Score and parts

CHF 41.00

In stock
Juraj Filas

Juraj Filas (1955-2021)

Juraj Filas was born on 5th March 1955 in Kosice, Slovak Republic and his original orientation, to become an opera singer (he is the winner of three singing competitions), reflects his sense of melody and strong emotional expression. His works stem from the European tradition in music, which is the basis of his composition, his philosophy and aesthetic. About 60 compositions - symphonies,...
Read more

Audio samples

Product details

Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.