Chkolnik Ilia 8 Pieces Pno31
Ilia Chkolnik
8 Pièces
sur des contes d'Andersen
for piano
easy / intermediate Duration: 12' Bim Junior Series Swiss Composers Series

Printed version


CHF 18.00

In stock
Ilia Chkolnik

Ilia Chkolnik (*1963)

Born in 1963 in Kishinev (ex USSR), Ilia Chkolnik was a child musical prodigy. He studied trumpet, piano, and composition at the special music school in Moscow, areas in which he achieved diplomas in 1980 and 1985 at the famous Gnessin Academy of Music. In 1980, after having received First Prizes at trumpet competitions in Tallinn (Estonia) and Prague (Concertino-Praga), he became at...
Read more

Product details

Editions Bim
La danse de la sauterelle
La forêt
La grenouille
Le moineau
Le coucou
La danse de la petite fille
Le coq et le sonneur
Mariage et évasion

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.