Yanov  Yanovski  Musica  Leggiera  Ens61 Digital
Felix Yanov-Yanovski
Musica leggiera
Brass Quintet No. 1
for brass quintet
intermediate Duration: 14'

Printed version

ENS61 Score and parts

CHF 45.00

In stock
Felix Yanov-Yanovski

Felix Yanov-Yanovski (*1934)

Born in 1934 in Tashkent, Uzbekistan (then part of the Soviet Union). He graduated from the Tashkent State Conservatory as a violinist (1957) and a composer (1959). He was a member of the State Symphony Orchestra of Uzbekistan (1954-1964) and of the String Quartet of the Uzbek Radio (1964-1968). Since 1961 he has been on the faculty of the Tashkent State Conservatory, where he currently teaches...
Read more

Product details

2 trumpet, horn, trombone, tuba
Editions Bim

© 2023 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.