Editions Bim logo

International Music Publishing

You have no items in your cart

Filas Juraj Symphonie Nach Mass Orch21
Juraj Filas
Symphonie nach Mass
for symphony orchestra
Duration: 35'

Printed version

ORCH21b Orchestra score

CHF 90.00

Printed version

ORCH21c Orchestra parts

on rental
In stock
Juraj Filas

Juraj Filas (1955-2021)

Juraj Filas was born on 5th March 1955 in Kosice, Slovak Republic and his original orientation, to become an opera singer (he is the winner of three singing competitions), reflects his sense of melody and strong emotional expression. His works stem from the European tradition in music, which is the basis of his composition, his philosophy and aesthetic. About 60 compositions - symphonies,...
Read more

Product details

3(picc).3(eh).2.2(cbs)-, percussion, harp, strings
Editions Bim

© 2022 Editions Bim & The Brass Press. All rights reserved.